An Experiential Life Pt. 2

Image

See the World!

Watercolor and Micron Pens

If you didn’t catch part one to this post, you can check it out here: https://echomariejohnson.wordpress.com/2014/01/26/an-experiential-life-pt-1/

This seems like a fitting way to sign off before 2 weeks of travel. Soon we’ll be on course for Kenya, via Zurich (Alps! Yay!). I’m super excited. It’ll be our first time in Africa. And even though Elliot isn’t even one and half, I’m so glad that he gets to experience this with us!

I don’t plan to update much, if at all, while we’re traveling — when I travel I like to be fully present. I’ll update you all when I return.  🙂

Sayonara, my friends. Prayers are much appreciated!

Leave a Reply

